Le ciel de la terre
Center for personal and spiritual development
18  Chemin Camp Courdéou    06650  OPIO
Planning
Please contact me before your first session
Meditation
TUESDAY :  from 6.30 pm to 7.45 pm


Next sessions :


Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Yoga
Coming soon